Avatar for Jemma
Jemma

Nanny in Meopham

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since May 2014 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 25 Jul 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Virtual Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi there, I'm Jemma. I'm a 29 year old primary school teacher that is looking to move away from the education sector. Though, I would like to continue working with and supporting children and their families.

I'm a competent, reliable and caring individual with 11 years of experience within primary school settings. I started my career as a teaching assistant; developing positive relationships, nurturing and supporting them in becoming well-rounded individuals.

I have worked with children aged 3 - 11 and would feel confident in supporting with any school work should you need it. I am forest school trained and very creative when planning activities to stimulate happiness and growth. I have a paediatric first aid qualification along with many other qualifications that I will happily share.

My Experience

I have worked within primary schools for 11 years. In this time, I have worked with a range of different age groups and have gained extensive knowledge surrounding education.

My Qualifications

BA in Childhood Studies - First Class
PGCE - Teaching Qualification
Forest School Leadership - Level 3
NVQ Level 3 in Supporting Teaching and Learning
NVQ Level 2 in Supporting Teaching and Learning
Peadiatric First Aid Certified
Makaton Foundation Level
P4C - Philosophy for Children
Investing in Teaching Assistants

My Availability

Mon - Friday 8.00am - 6pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/05/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £25.00 per hour (net)

£25 an hour - or daily 9-5pm £180

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.