Nanny in Stoke-on-Trent

Babysitter in Stoke-on-Trent

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2014 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 15 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I come from a nursing and teaching background, so being a compassionate person and caring for children, has always been a big part of my family. I also come from a large family, having helped bring up all the little ones.

I'm a very intuitive, happy and vibrant person. Caring for children has always been my love in life, I'm very hard-working, patient, mature, and no job is ever too much.
I'm incredibly observant, and safety is of paramount importance at all times. Caring for children has never been a 'job' to me, it's a vocation in life. I have a current Enhanced DBS certificate, and i'm registered with the online DBS Update Service.

My Experience

I have had the pleasure in working in several pre-schools and nurseries, and work in the childcare sector. I had a wonderful time helping the little ones to blossom and grow.

I have also previously worked in a household for a large family, as a Private Nanny. This was caring for 3 children from newborn age to 11+ years. .
Duties included housekeeping, cleaning, laundry, ironing, cooking, bathing the children, reading, organising educational and play activities. I also thoroughly enjoy cooking and i'm able to prepare a wide range of meals. I am also happy with all housekeeping/cleaning duties included.

I have ran my own theatre school where I taught children from ages 4 - 12 in singing/music/performing arts, and have a love for creativity which comes in very handy for those fun play activities! I've also lived in France for several years, which gave a wonderful love for culture.

My Qualifications

* 8 GCSE's
* 3 A-Level's
* Safeguarding Young People - Level 2
* Dip. Anatomy and Physiology
* Cert. Mental Health Level 2

My Availability

I currently work from home, so I am very flexible with hours and days required. Please contact me for availability, requirements, fees (discount fees for block/repeat booking) and a tailored friendly service for all your childcare needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 17/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.