Nanny in Andover

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2014 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 06 Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi, I'm Tasha. Ive been a sole charge nanny for 12 years. Ive been with two families since becoming a nanny. Previously, i worked at a nursery for 5 years gaining my qualifications and experience.

I'm fun loving and enjoy playing inside and out. i go out in all weather! I'm still a child at heart!

I became a Mummy in January 2016, and more recently March 2019. I love watching them grow and develop. My daughter is very caring towards her baby brother and others. Would be looking to bring them both with me. My daughter will be attending preschool 2 days a week. Her preschool continues throughout school holidays. She will start Anton infants school in September 2020. We are walking distance. So would mostly just be my 1 year old son who would love a play mate of a similar age.

My Experience

My previous role is with a family with two boys, 3 & 4yrs. Ive been with them for 2 yrs. mum is expecting again but cant keep me on. Im on Mat leave till November 2019.

My first nanny role was with a family with 3 children. Girl 13yrs, girl 11yrs and boy 9yrs. I was with them since the eldest was 2.5yrs. I was kept on thoughtout mums materinty leave.

My job before nannying was at a nursey, where i gained my NVQ 3 in childcare. I worked my way through the nursery to become a room leader of the 3-5 yrs.

My Qualifications

NVQ3 in childcare done in a nursery setting,
first Aid,
GCSE's, including maths and English
French

My Availability

Part time
full time for the right family

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/07/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

£9 - 11net

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.