
Babysitter in Workington

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2014 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a Spanish Engineer living in Workington, looking for a job. I am very responsible, formal and like looking on the bright side of things.

My Experience

I have experience looking after children and I have worked as a teacher in Spain. I have tought English and Spanish at an academy and also have given private lessons to Key Stage students, with very positive results. I enjoy teaching and my students say they never get bored with me!

My Qualifications

My Availability

I am available from 10am to 4pm and from 5pm to 10pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/10/2020

My Fees

Depends on times and place of lessons.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.