
Nanny in Croydon

Babysitter in Croydon

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2014 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have been living in London for the past 6 years and am fluent in English and Bulgarian. My friends consider me as being polite, patient as well as bubbly with an enthusiasm at looking after children and an attention to tidiness.

My Experience

I have over 7 years of experience in Nanny Housekeeping, having worked 5 years in London, 1 year in Bulgaria and 1 year in Switzerland.

My Qualifications

English Course, Westminster Kingsway College (2016 - 2017), First aid certificate, DBS.

My Availability

I am available to start as soon as possible with one weeks notice. My working hours can be flexible to suit the needs of the family, even for any special occasions that require working in different locations.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

£12l3/ hr Net pay

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.