
Babysitter in Crawley

Female Smoker Member since May 2014 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am very hard working and reliable and pride myself on being someone who tries their best. I’m very patient and laid back and offer a warm nurturing aura at all times. I’m a very kind, caring person who is at their happiest when being a care giver, building bonds with families and assisting to lift some of the weight off of parents shoulders. I have always enjoyed working with children; it’s always been a huge passion of mine so you can be assured I will put my 100% efforts into looking after your child.

My Experience

I have had a lot of experience in childcare. As I was growing up I would help my parents with my 4 brothers and sisters. Since a young age I started learning how to look after children from a newborn to 12 year olds. I have baby sat for many of my family and friends. Furthering on from this I have worked in 3 different settings, 2 for 6 months and 1 for a year, where I achieved my NVQ3 Childcare. As well as this, I had specific training for communicating with two year olds, focusing on the children who are struggling with this development area. I also babysit for some of the children and parents that I developed good relationships now I don’t work at the nursery anymore.

My Qualifications

I got 10 GCSE’s from A* to C, English being B and Maths being a C. I then proceeded to get my A levels, securing a Psychology, a Business and a Health an Social Care A level. I have completed my NVQ3 Early years

My Availability

I work in a care providers office Monday - Friday 8:30 - 16:30, so am available at any times out of these hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 09/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.