Nanny in Worcester

Babysitter in Worcester

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2014 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 13 Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a very trustworthy person who likes to help others. I particularly enjoy working with, and looking after, children and feel I have a natural affinity with them. I can also relate well to adults.

I qualified at the prestigious Norland College in Bath with a BA (Hons) in Early Years Development and Learning, and also the unique Norland Diploma . Norland College has an enviable reputation in early years education, and is recognised internationally as the best in its field – in fact Prince George’s nanny was a Norland nanny. I currently work in London, but ultimately would like to relocate to Worcestershire.

In my spare time I enjoy dancing and all kinds of music.

My Experience

I have had work placements at nurseries, pre-schools, primary schools and a special needs school, as well as helping at after-school and holiday clubs. I have also had many placements in homes, looking after children ranging from 0 to 6. I currently work as a sole charge nanny to a 4 month and 3 year old in London. I have always received excellent feedback and am happy to provide references. I also hold a paediatric first-aid qualification and have a current, valid DBS check.

My Qualifications

I have completed a two-year BTEC level 3 course in Children’s Care, Learning and Development in which I achieved a triple-distinction (the highest possible mark).

I have a BA (Hons) in Early Years Development and Learning, and also hold the unique Norland Diploma

I also hold a paediatric first-aid qualification and have a current, valid DBS check.

My Availability

I am currently working in London, but am planning to return to Worcestershire, for the right opportunity, some time in the summer in 2020.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 15/02/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.