
Nanny in Sandy

Babysitter in Sandy

Female Member since May 2014 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hello I'm Fran, I'm 26 years old. I'm an outgoing, kind and have a good sense of humour person who is reliable and punctual. I have a real passion for working with children of all ages, and I'm willing to go the extra mile to help out. I love working as a nanny and believe that being part of the family is key to this.

My Experience

I'm have worked in various nurseries but mainly have been based in the baby room which takes from 6 weeks - 14 months. Previous to this I was a full time nanny for 5 years.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in working with children and young peoples workforce, and my previous employers have placed me on safeguarding and EYFS training courses.

My Availability

Babysitting - any evening after 6 and anytime over the weekend

Nanny - I would preferably like full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/10/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.