Avatar for Alese


Registered Childminder Job In Plymouth

Female Member since May 2014 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login May 2024

About Me

Hello, my name is Alese and my husband is Daniel. We have two children who we would require childcare for. Liam (9) and Darcie (3)
Liam attends Compton COFE primary and Darcie starts Alexandra house nursery in September.
Daniel is currently serving in the Royal Navy and I am due to start work shortly and also college in September. The childcare we currently need is to cover the day I will be in college.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

We require childcare to start September on Tuesdays 8am-4pm.
This would be to include school drop off for Liam at 8.45am and pick up at 3.15pm. This would also be full care for Darcie throughout the day for term times only. More days may be required eventually.
I currently do not drive and we live in the Manadon area so anyone who is close to us would be a huge help!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no no no no
Morning no yes no no no no no
Afternoon no yes no no no no no
After School no yes no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/07/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.