JinnyE

Babysitter in Middlewich

Female Member since Jul 2010 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a mature but active and energetic mum of grown up children and also a Grandma. I have a warm, caring demeanour with a good sense of humour. I like spending time with our Grandchildren, finding fun and creative activities to do. I enjoy the company of children of all ages. I am a great advocate of the value of play and have a genuine interest in child development. Over the years, I have babysat for so many families, I have lost count. Do please message me if you have any questions. I am willing travel up to 10 miles.

My Experience

I have the NNEB diploma and 24 years experience working for a local Authority, supporting children from 0-16 in nursery, mainstream and special education. I was also employed for the last ten years, with the Children, families and Wellbeing service for my local councill, where one of my roles was to assist parents with managing their children's behaviour and setting up routines. I retired from here in June 2021 and am looking to continue working with children. I have undergone a wealth of work based training relevent to my job and paediatric first aid. I have a clean driving licence and my own car. I am honest and reliable and can provide excellent references from those I have babysat over the years as well as my last employers. .

My Qualifications

Relevant to post:-

ENHANCED DBS CHECK IN LAST JOB (24 Years)

NNEB diploma (Childcare)

Safeguarding Diploma Level 3

Family Partnership - Core course

Paediatric First Aid

Working with Parents

Counselling Level 1

Autistic Spectrum Disorders

Sign Language

My Availability

I am looking to babysit in the evenings and on occasions could stay overnight if required . I can travel up to 10 miles and have my own transport although more local to CW10 Middlewich would be preferred.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Babysitting evening - £9.00 - £12.00 per hour negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.