diamond247

Babysitter in Romford

Female Member since Apr 2009 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

i work with children for special needs, also work in a primary school.have crb ( and have done babysitting for over 10 years am available before school and after school. registered with sitters co uk as well

My Experience

worked with children since l995, plus am experienced with special needs children

My Qualifications

current crb first aid cert, working with children for over 20 years

My Availability

weekdays. school holidays
evenings , before school and after school
live close to parklands school

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon yes no no no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£9 per hour weekend, minimum 4hours

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.