DaniB13

Nanny in Beaconsfield

Babysitter in Beaconsfield

Female Member since May 2014 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 17 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Festival Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 35 year old English female with 12+ years experience working with children. I have my first aid and dbs check available for you to see. From September 2022 i will be finishing my current nanny position and I will have availability all day on a Monday and possibly a Friday morning.

I am very confident with children, fun and outgoing but also have a great level of professionalism and can instruct discipline amongst the children.
I love all kinds of sports and being outside, this has worked well within the families I’ve worked for, encouraging play and adventure instead of being stuck indoors all the time. I have a full uk driving license and am brilliant at organising/prioritising, not only the children’s activities but the household too.
I have become part of the family in all my jobs and would like to look at this next job the same.
I look forward to hearing from you and welcome any questions you may have.

My Experience

8years working with the same family, plus various other families throughout those years. Children’s ages ranging from 0-14 years.

My Qualifications

9 G.C.S.E’s
F.A level 1 football coach
Paediatric first aid certificate
Level 2 in Equality and diversity

My Availability

I am available all day on a Monday and Friday mornings from September 2022 onwards.

I have done many overnight stays and even weekly stays with the children I’ve looked after before due to the nature of the parents jobs, so am used to having this responsibility also.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 08/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

Up for discussion

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 02/10/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.