Nanny in Newcastle

Babysitter in Newcastle

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2014 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 21 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Governess
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

My name is Millie Sanderson, I have a 3 year university degree in Early Childhood studies, this is a level 6 qualification and the highest level of practical childcare qualifications. I have spent the last 3 years working as a live in nanny, a nursery nurse and also a teacher with all ages. I also have Qualified Teacher Status from a PGCE and am a registered teacher with a TRN number.

My Experience

I have countless hours of experience in child care in many different settings such as a full time live-in nanny, general babysitting, childminding, teaching, nursery nursing, summer workshops and other early years settings work.

I have worked as a nanny for 2 different families so far, with children ranging in ages from 0-7.

I have also been the class teacher for children aged 2-11.

My Qualifications

I have achieved a BA (Hons) in Early Childhood Studies. Which is a level 6 childcare qualification, this qualifies me to work in any Early Years setting and teach the Early Years Foundation Stage. The course covered all elements of childcare and development in great detail. I also have PGCE in Primary Education ages 5-11.

My Availability

I am currently setting up my own business and looking for childcare work.

I am available full time unless already arranged to work with another family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 28/05/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My fees depend on the duties and responsibilities the family is asking for, as well as how many children they have and what ages. I am happy to negotiate any fees with the family and discuss it together to something that works for everyone :)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.