
Private Tutor in Bovington

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2014 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 12 Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I am a qualified Primary Education Teacher with Special Educational Needs experience. I am passionate and extremely caring. I have experience teaching KS1 but mainly in Y6. My aim is to make tuition interesting and not seen as a “chore”.

More information please email

My Experience

BA Hon in Primary Education
Level 3 Nursery Assistant 2010-2013
Level 1 Swimming Instructor 2009-2012

My Qualifications

BA Hons in Primary Education - 2:1
Level 3 Safeguarding
Level 3 Cache Diploma in Childcare and Education
First Aid qualified
Level 1 Swimming Instructor
Level 2 Food Safety

My Availability

Now

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/02/2020

My Fees

Tuition: prices can be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.