
Babysitter in Wick

Female Member since May 2014 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi my names Jess I have a lot of childcare experience and reliable when comes to babysitting. I’m looking at becoming a full time registered nanny and just trying to get a feel of how many people would be interested

My Experience

I have worked in childcare for 11 years, the jobs have included room supervisor, assistant deputy manager, nuersery nurse and working one to one with a deaf boy. I have since worked in residential care with older children with EBD and other concerns

My Qualifications

I have a ccld level 3 in childcare, Level 2 food hygiene,Pediatric first aid trained, Level 2 in BSL

My Availability

Im available most evenings unless pre booked for babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

my fees are £10per hour but slightly more if you need an overnight babysitter

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.