Nanny in Leicester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2014 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a very young at heart 40 year old! I have 3 teenage children who are now all self sufficient so I am considering a return to nannying. For the last 11 years I have been working as a health care assistant in the leicester hospitals but now feel I need a change. I had great success as a nanny and have brought my own children up to be independent, respectful and confident, but most of all they are lovely to be around ( when I see them!!).
Thanks for reading, Vanessa.

My Experience

Several years as a nanny caring for children from newborn up to school age.
11 years as a health care assistant.
Bringing up my own 3 children.

My Qualifications

NNEB
BTEC in health and social care

My Availability

Looking for part time position 3/4 days per week up to 30 ish hours. Week days only, but am flexible with which days and hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

£8 - £10 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.