Laurawil

Childminder in Doncaster

4 stars
(1)

Female Member since Jun 2014 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login Jun 2021

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am a very out going person , who loves to work with children, I enjoy planning exciting things and making things , I only support children with special needs , I have lots of experience and enjoy helping them develop . I intent lots of groups and organise private sessions for children with disabilities

My Experience

I have worked with children and adults for the past ten years, I have worked with children in speacial needs and on the autistic spectrum , Down syndrome , cerbal palsy and other disabilities and conditions I also have nursing care experience i.e. Peg fed , Traccy , catherdar and bowel care I also sa trainer in moving and handling , majority of the children I support are servely disabled and non verbal I am also pec trained and can do some macontone if you require any references or to talk to any of the other parents please let me know . Please note I also accept direct payments (short breaks ) and happy to go on a payroll I also offer overnight respite stays

My Qualifications

I have new level 3 in management and health and social , first aid , safe guarding in children and adults , abuse in children and adults , medications dispense in children and adults , moving and handling, autism awareness , British sign language level one , diabetes in children , behavioural and management control , also I have nursing qualifications , Peg feed , and autonomic and Eplisy trained

My Availability

I am very flexible person and will always help out in emergencies

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/05/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

To be discussed

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 09/01/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Laurawil. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

I have spoken to Laura and met her in person and she was very down to earth and my daughter loved her too . My daughter really enjoyed spending time with Laura.
We have chosen Laura to help with our childcare.

  • 4 stars Overall

by Avatar for Kathryn Kathryn about Avatar for Laurawil Laurawil on 06/09/2014

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.