Nanny in Hull

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2014 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Sarah and I am 22 years old. I am in qualified level 3 childcare and currently seeking work as a babysitter and/or nanny as well as to build up a sound working relationship with the parents and for children to gain trust and create a bond is essential for this.
I come from a large family, the youngest of four children, with which I have many nieces and nephews who I have regularly taken care of for my family members due to their work commitments and personal circumstances.
I also have work experience working with children right from 6 weeks old up to the age of 8 working all kinds of setting's including schools, nurseries, and children's centers and these have been carried out over the last three years whilst gaining my level 3 qualification as a childcare practitioner.
I am a young and energetic person who has only passion for ensuring children are happy, safe, content and developing. I am a fun, reliable person who is very trustworthy and honest.
I am also a car driver with a full clean DBS.

My Experience

I have worked in numerous childcare settings over a period of 3 years shadowing practitioners doing daily routines as well as changing, feeding, observing and planning activities for all children aged from 6 weeks to eight years old. I have worked in a school, 3 nurseries and I also took part in working in a school for special needed children for a short period of time.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Childcare
English
Maths
Science

My Availability

I am currently available Monday to Friday day and night and weekends can be discussed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

This can be discussed but fee's would be around £9 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.