Nanny in Belfast

Babysitter in Belfast

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2014 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 28 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am an NNEB trained Nursery Nurse with over 20 years experience working in a variety of childcare settings.

I love my job and take pride in my role as an Early Years Educator. I provide quality childcare in a safe, fun environment, organising age and ability appropriate activities to suit each child, encouraging all areas of their development and enhancing the daily routine.

I have a clean driving licence, own car with fitted car seat and business insurance.

I was born in the UK and English is my first language.

My Experience

I have enjoyed many years caring for children from birth to 15 years while working as a nanny in the UK and abroad, as a teachers assistant, in day nurseries, and local authority residential childcare.

I can provide local references and original copies of all certificates held.

I look forward to meeting with you and introducing myself on a more personal level.

My Qualifications

NNEB Nursery Nurse NVQ level 3
Paediatric First Aid certificate - up to date
Emergency First Aid at Work
NI Enhanced Disclosure Certificate - DBS last issued January 2018 (this can be renewed if required).
Approved Home Childcarer (vouchers)

My Availability

For the last three years I have worked on a part time/ad hoc basis for several families in the BT9 area. Due to two of the children I care for starting school in September I have availability to work either full time, part time or on an ad hoc basis.

Monday - Friday
8am - 6-30pm (flexible)

Available for weekend and evening babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 30/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Please feel free to contact me if you require any further information.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.