Babysitter in Tavistock

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2014 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 09 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

My Experience

Don't want to bore you too much but have plenty of experience with children as I come from a family of 11 :)
I currently work at a primary school as an SEN teaching assistant
CRB checked
First aid trained
Hold level 3 NVQ
Experienced/trained with disabilities
Fully trained in different areas
Worked with children all ages
However do not drive
Fun, loving, bubbly...

Love swimming, parks, arts and crafts is a must! Reading, writing and passion for learning through play :)

I'm in my last year working with my 1:1 so looking for something permanent as I would like a change :)

Please feel free to email me

My Qualifications

This babysitter has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

As its holiday time, anytime I'm available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 18/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.