karen317

Childminder in Aberdare Cwmdare

Female Member since Jun 2014 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 13 Jan 2022 Email Website

My Summary

CIW Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

My childcare service takes places in my home in a quiet terraced cottage by aberdare country park. I live with my husband Andrew who is DBS checked and my two children, Dylan who is seventeen and Lauren who is eighteen, Lauren is my assistant.

I provide a loving, caring home from home childcare environment where your children will be safe. My childcare will take places in my living room, playroom, kitchen, upstairs bathroom, I also have a large garden.

Here at CHEEKY MONKEE’S, we aim to gain the trust of the children in our care, through trust we feel the child will develop in all the vital areas to go on in school as a confident individual, who continues to progress, physical, emotionally and academically. We will make every effort, with every child in our care and want you as parents to see your child develop and progress while attending Cheeky Monkee’s Childcare Services

For more information please call

My Experience

I have 11 years experience with working with children,

My Qualifications

My childcare qualifications which I have are:

• Level 3 in Children’s Care, Learning and Development

• CACHE Level 2 in Childcare and Education

• CACHE Level 3 in Child-minding Practice

• Level 2 in Child Protection

• First Aid Certificate

Level 2 food and hygiene

My Availability

Opening Times

7.00- 6.00

I will transport children to and from school; I will be open all year round except on my yearly holiday which I will give you plenty of notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/03/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

£4.50 PER hour
includes meals, snacks and drinks.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.