Nanny in Streatham

Babysitter in Streatham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2014 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Hola! My name is Patricia and I am a 32yo Spanish OFSTED registered nanny since 2014

Currently, looking after a 3yo boy in Wapping until July 2019. I will sadly have to leave them due to a very inconvenient commute since the family plans to move to Dulwich fell through last year.

Therefore I m now looking for a 4 days sole care position to start in summer 2019 in South London area.

I am OFSTED registered since 2014, DBS with online barring service up to date and First Aid course renewed in July 2018 with St Johns Ambulance.

Great references available on request.

I have over 6 years experience as a nanny in London with ages from 4 months to 12 years.

I consider myself highly experienced, trustworthy, proactive and engaging, extremely responsible and caring who is always promoting physical activity for children and providing endless sensorial adventures.

I am a confident driver (auto or manual), holding full driving license without any points or conviction.

I am happy to drive if required, I also own a car.

If this sounds like something you might be interested in please get in touch.

Thanks for reading!

Patricia.

My Experience

See my full CV attached and my full profile.

I have 6 years experience as a nanny in London.

My Qualifications

OFSTED REGISTERED CHILDCARE PROVIDER since 2014.

Emergency Pediatric First Aid renewed last July 2018 with St John Ambulance.

Fire safety course.

Basic Food Hygiene course.

Child Protection course.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/06/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

From £12 net per hour depending on requirements

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 23/06/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.