
Babysitter in Armadale

Female Smoker Member since Jul 2010 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020

About Me

I am a Nursery Nurse with over ten years experience and I am working at senior level in a private nursery. I am looking for an extra income and thought that I could provide my child care services to parents at the weekends. If you are finding it hard to find a trustworthy and able babysitter, please get in touch. Not only am I fully qualified and working towards a degree but at 28 years old I am also mature and experienced.

My Experience

I have mostly worked in private nurseries but I have lots of experience in school nurseries and primary classes also. I have experience working with children aged from birth to five but am more thatn able to look after children up to eight years old.

My Qualifications

HNC Child Care and Education
SVQ Level 4 Children's Care, Learning and Development.

My Availability

I am available Friday and Saturday evenings. Times negotiable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

£6 per hour.

5 hours = £30 then £3.50 each additional hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.