
Nanny in Middlesbrough

Female Member since Jun 2014 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I'm a mummy of 2. A girl aged 5 and a boy aged 6 months. I'm looking to go back to work but really hope to have the opportunity to work at home so I can still watch my little boy till he's a little older. I'm available Monday to Friday and also have a full driving license.

My Experience

8 years experience working in a nursery and school with children aged 6 months to 12years. Plenty of after school experience

My Qualifications

I'm level 3 childcare qualified.
dbs checked
first aid level 3
health and social care

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/01/2019

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.