Childminder in Chislehurst

Babysitter in Chislehurst

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2010 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
School Pickups

About Me

RED HILL PRIMARY SCHOOL RUN
My name is Michelle, I am 38 and an Ofsted registered childminder. I live in Chislehurst (very close to Red Hill Primary School) with my husband James. We have three children, Charlie is 9 and Jack is 5 and Albie 20 months.

We have a warm and happy home with a secure spacious garden with swings, slide, trampoline and playhouse. We have a non-smoking household and the only pets we have are tropical fish.

As a parent who has been out to work I can appreciate how hard it can be to leave your child, and how important quality childcare is. I believe that choosing the right setting is crucial and share the desire to give your children the best possible start. My aim is to provide a fun and stimulating day in a homely, caring environment where the children are safe, happy, educated, feel secure and enjoy their childhood to the fullest.

If you would like more information please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be happy to forward my Welcome Pack and we can arrange a time to meet.

I firmly believe that children thrive most when they are cared for in a loving home environment, and I look forward to welcoming you and your child into mine.

My Experience

This childminder has not provided any information about their experience, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Qualifications

Ofsted registered
Child Protection Awareness Training
Introduction to Childminding Practice Course
Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) Training
Paediatric First Aid Certificate
Food Safety & Hygiene Level 2 (Catering)

I hold:
An enhanced CRB disclosure (as does my Husband)
Public liability insurance
Business use car insurance
Full, clean driving licence
Pacey membership

My Availability

Childminding in my home:
Monday – Friday 07.30 am – 18.00 pm
Alternative hours may be possible on request.
Closed weekends and Bank/Public HoIidays. I do not provide overnight care.

Babysitting in your home:
Monday - Sunday 7.00pm - 12.00pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

Please contact me for details based on your requirements.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.