Avatar for JessMorr
JessMorr

Private Tutor in Molesey

Babysitter in Molesey

Female Member since Jun 2014 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

I am a glass half full kinda lady and I love singing and using drama to support my work. I studied music and enjoyed performing on stage around Southampton.

My Experience

I am a qualified primary school teacher for four years. I have done babysitting and other childcare duties like day time child minding since I was 14. I tutor privately to support children with confidence boosting and specific areas of learning.

My Qualifications

BaHons in Popular music performance
QTS primary education

My Availability

After school from 4.30pm depending on how far I need to travel and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

I charge £10 p/h for childcare and babysitting and £30 for private tutoring.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.