5 stars (1)

Childminder in Chichester

Babysitter in Chichester

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2010 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I live in Bracklesham, near the beach with my husband and two little boys. We also have 2 cats, and a young and friendly dog. We live near the park, and spend lots of time playing there, or in the garden. We like spending time outdoors and often go to the marina for a walk, to the beach to make sandcastles, or to the trundle to fly kites.

We also like to play indoors, and I have a large kitchen so there's room to do painting, modelling, baking and making play dough (sometimes all at once!!). We regularly visit the toy and book library, so there are always new toys to play with and books to read.

Our house is safe for little ones, as my children are currently 6 and 7 and we create a home from home environment where children and parent's wishes are respected, and all needs are catered for.

We also visit local toddler groups and events, and like music and singing.

I have a spare room for sleeping or quiet time, so that your child can maintain the security of their routine if required.

My Experience

As well as meeting the needs of my own children (who are 15 months apart) I have had experience of nannying here and abroad, and have cared for friend's children on a regular basis.

I currently care for children aged 2-11 and always like to plan activities that we can all get involved in.

My Qualifications

I registered in April 2010 and have attended the following courses:
Paediatric First Aid (certificate held)
Intrduction to childcare practice
Observation and planning

My husband and I have enhanced CRB checks and I hold a level 3 diploma in Home Based Childcare.

I am a member of the National Childminder's Assocation, and am fully insured.

I was inspected by Ofsted in October 2010 and graded 'good'. I have since been inspected by Ofsted in 2015 and graded 'good' again.

My Availability

I am available Weds - Friday, 7.30 am_6pm.
I am also registered for overnight care if required.

CURRENTLY AVAILABLE FOR BABYSITTING

Please contact me to discuss current availability.

I currently have no daytime vacancies available but am available for babysitting.... chloe m munday at geemail.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2016

My Fees

I charge £4.50 per hour
Overnight rates are subject to requirements.
Babysitting rates are subjest to requirements

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.