ChloeH94

Childminder in Lewes

Babysitter in Lewes

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Jun 2014 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Jul 2021

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Childminder Assistant Job

About Me

** I will be on maternity leave from the beginning of April 2021, returning to work in January 2022. **

Hello
My name is Chloe and I live in Lewes, East Sussex. I am a Childminder’s assistant, working with my Mum who has been an Ofsted Registered Childminder for the last 25 years, recently gaining an Ofsted Outstanding!

I am an enthusiastic, spontaneous and creative person with a real passion for working with children. I am very child-led, love being outdoors and enjoy cooking and creative activities.

My Experience

I have over 11 years childcare experience and during this time I have been a nanny to several families in East Sussex

I have experience in a range of different child care settings. I have worked in Primary Schools, Day Care Nurseries, as a one to one with a child with special needs and alongside a registered childminder. I have worked in an OFSTED outstanding Private School Nursery and have a large number of families I babysit for on a regular basis. I am a hard working, enthusiastic and creative practitioner with a passion for working with children, helping them to grow and develop in a stimulating and caring environment.


I have a strong knowledge and understanding of the Early Years Foundation Stage curriculum (EYFS)

I have a full UK driving licence and my own car.

My Qualifications

I am currently studying my Level 4 Certificate for the Advanced Early Years Practitioner.

I have:
- Level 3 BTEC National Diploma in Children's Care, Learning and Development
- SENCO training
- Level 2 BTEC National Diploma in Health and Social Care
- Paediatric First Aid Certificate
- Advanced Safe guarding
- Prevent Duty
- Inclusion and Equality
- Introduction to Nannying Level 2
- Food Hygiene 1 Level 2
- Special Needs experience

I am constantly attending courses and training to keep my practice up to date.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.