Part Time Nanny Job in London Borough Of Waltham Forest

Female Member since Jun 2014 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 16 Oct 2019 Email

About Me

We are a happy bunch living in Leyton/ Letonstone in equal distance to both tube stations. My pride and joy son Harvey is 7 years old boy who thanks to our current nanny speaks Spanish and just started to read Spanish and my little girl is 3 years old and just started to learn the language.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Au Pair
Part Time Nanny
Private Tutor
Nanny Share
Male Nanny

I am looking for an Ofsted registered babysitter/nanny or someone who would be willing to register(I am happy to contribute to the cost of registration), who is a native Spanish speaker as she/he will be requested to speak Spanish with my 7yo son. I would like to initially engage the sitter for 2 hours per day (after school with some flexibility - so please ask)10 hrs week to see how she/he can relate/build rapport with my son and daughter, we would however require more hours during school holidays/days off (bringing the average to 16 hrs ). I do not mind if the Nanny would like to bring her child to our place during those extended/extra hours - provided there will be only Spanish language used. The nanny/sitter would be only required to teach Spanish (same way as a native mother intuitively teaches her child through play and simple exercises) and would have no other duties as such. We have a nice collection of Spanish books and other resources to support the learning process. We offer great flexibility in regards to times and days (except of his school time of course), so we should be able to adjust to our Nanny's other commitments.
With our current financial situation I could afford to pay £10per hour, which could be reviewed in a couple of months (winter time to £12) once the Ofsted registration would be completed and once I would go back to a full time job. I would also like to increase the hours to an average 18/20? than (this can be negotiated)
We live in Leyton/Leytonstone E10 6PH. Should you be interested please contact me or email me. We are looking forward to see you. Jo

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/08/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.