
Babysitter in Scarborough

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2014 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 30 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi there! My name is Alexie Neville, I am 23 years old and currently an Occupational Therapist in Scarborough.

I cover Scarborough/Bridlington/Filey and Reighton areas.

I am very patient and love working with children of any age. I am also very reliable and I can assure the children will have fun when in my hands. I always tidy up after myself and therefore very clean also. I offer tutoring services as well of which I can teach specific subjects but also help with homework*.

My Experience

I have always worked with children throughout my life, I have had a lot of work experience within schools as well as looking after children as a baby sitter before and also with special needs too. I also have a little sister who is 5 years younger than me so I have always had to look after her in previous years when my parents haven't been able to.
I've previously volunteered at play schemes throughout the summers in the local area indicating I can deal with all children.

My Qualifications

I have 3 Clean and Clear Enhanced CRB/DBS certificates.

I have 10 GCSES grade B-C, including English, Maths and Science.
I also have an Extended BTEC Diploma in Applied Science grade D*DD
BSc (Hons) Occupational Therapy Degree

My Availability

Due to my present job I am only able to offer services weekday evenings after 6:00pm however some weekends too!

However if you were to message me or text with your needs I can sometimes change my availability dependant on when needed.

I also help with tutoring and homework needs as well!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Open to offers, average approx. £8ph or £10ph* for tutoring/help with homework aswell, however open to other offers.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.