clarek76

Nanny in Warrington

Female Member since Jun 2014 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Home School Helper

About Me

I am NNEB qualified and have over 20 years experience in child care.

I also have four children of my own, one is in college, two in high school and my youngest is 17 months.

I love routine and structure in my day. I love to take children to tots groups and other age appropriate groups. I have a passion for sensory play, messy play and crafty activities.

I love home cooking and providing healthy snacks and meals.

In my spare time as a family we love camping, walking, bike riding and eating out. We are involved in our local church where I am part of the music team, playing my flute on a Sunday morning .

My Experience

I have worked as a Nanny for two girls many years ago and we are close family friends now that their children have grown up.

I've worked in nursery settings and more recently as a family support worker/parental advisor dealing with families who needed support in behaviour issues, weaning issues, sleep routines etc but also families who had much bigger and sensitive issues going on with involvement from other agencies, this was a challenging and very enjoyable role.

i've had time off in between roles over the years for having children and being a mum.

My Qualifications

I am NNEB qualified.

My Availability

I am available every weekday for a private nannying role. I'm happy to start early and be involved in school/nursery runs and obviously after school clubs etc and work through until 6.30 if required. I have my own 7 seater well maintained car so plenty of space for car seats.
I would like to be able to bring my son with me which I have done in my previous nannying role when my daughter was young, this worked extremely well for both the employer and myself and also, more importantly the children enjoyed each others company and both remain very close friends today 16 years on!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/04/2016

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.