Avatar for Jessica
Jessica

Nanny in Epsom And Ewell

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Female Member since Jun 2014 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello welcome to my profile I'm 28 years old and a mum to three boys I have a lot of experience with children as I have three of my own.I'm an auntie to two children a step mum to another two and the eldest of my mum and dads children I have a sister of a similar age and two much younger brothers. I'm bubbly friendly and an active person, I would love to child mind since mine are in school all day. To me there's there's nothing better than doing a job your good at or you enjoy :-) . I'm basically a kid at heart and love to have fun which I'm used to with my three I'm an active person and like getting out doing different activities and also being responsible at the same time.

My Experience

I have experience with my own children and my family which there are many children and my family which there are many children ranging from different ages. My eldest is eleven years old so I have had experience with kids for quite a while,I know children inside out.

My Qualifications

I am not qualified in childminding etc but in my experience I have enough qualifications and feel confident in looking after any child..
I have two gcse's in English and art and have qualified in level two of hairdressing.

My Availability

Normally from 9am but I'm very flexible I drive too so can do pick up if needed, can work most days if you need to attend work early you could drop the child to me in the morning before you head off to work and could pick up or I could drop the child off when you finish . I know these days it's hard to fit the work schedule around children and childcare these days I could feed bathe and dress in pyjamers ready for bed.if you finish work late. And can work Monday to Friday and some weekends if needed too.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/02/2022

My Fees

I charge £8 an hour and for bulk days I would so a discount.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.