Avatar for Lisa Mil
Lisa Mil
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

Female Member since Jun 2014 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am currently a Nanny in Woking looking after 3 girls for the last 6 years. From September I am sadly being redundant and I'm looking for a new job. I currently take my 1 year old to work with me and would like to continue to do so for some of the hours.

My Experience

I have worked as a Nanny for my current family since March 2016 and have cared for three girls now aged 11, 8 and 4. This has included school drop offs and pick ups, caring for the youngest since birth whilst the oldest are at school including taking to activities and groups aswell as playing at home. Attending school activities, parties and having friends over to play. I also cook for the children and do light household duties. One of the children has PDA so i have SEN experience. Before this position I worked as a nanny for 2 years caring for two boys.
I have also worked in two different nurseries and have also spent some time in a primary school and a SEN school.
At my first nursery worked in a room with 20 children aged 2-5 years planning for their development. I had my own key children so i kept records of their development through pictures and observations and also planned activities to develop them further.
At the second nursery I worked with up to 9 Babies aged 6 months- 2 years. I also had my own key children here.
I also have experience working with holiday club children up to the age of 11 years this includes planning and carrying out different activities to keep them entertained including day trips.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Diploma in children and young peoples workforce. (This is equivalent to NVQ Level3)
NVQ Level 2 in child care, learning and development.
Pediatric First Aid
Level 2 in food safety in catering.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 11/12/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 11/12/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.