islaedwa

Childminder in Rochdale

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2014 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 06 May 2021

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

I am an Ofsted registered Childminder living in the Alkrington area of Middleton. I registered in October 2013. I live with my Husband and our two sons. My home is a friendly, inspiring and safe environment.

My Experience

I have completed the the relevant childcare training including, high 5, first aid and safeguarding and I am up to date with regular training.

My Qualifications

As above I also have a degree in Photography and further education qualifications and I am willing to participate in regular training to update my experience.

My Availability

My availability is Term time only under the Rochdale term dates but willing to compromise if couple of different holidays. I work from 7.30 am - 4.00 pm Monday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/12/2015

My Fees

Please message me for this information, thank you

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.