
Private Tutor in Manchester

Babysitter in Manchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2014 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Music Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Drama Tutor
P.E./Sports Science Tutor
Media Tutor

About Me

I am a post grade 8 Cellist and Pianist hoping to attend Music College.

My Experience

I am currently studying at The Royal Northern College of Music. My teacher is an international soloist from Czech Republic. I have played in many Orchestras and Chamber Groups up and down the country. I also have performed in many concerts as a Solo Cellist and Pianist. I have also done over 6 months work experience for Solihull Music Service assisting with the tuition of year 4 beginner string musicians.

My Qualifications

3 A levels in music, history and music technology
9 GCSEs A*-C
Grade 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, and 8 on Cello.
Grade 1, 3, 5, 6 and currently studying grade 8 on Piano.
Bronze, Silver and Gold Arts Award including leadership.

My Availability

Certain times and evenings during weekdays, available for discussion and all day weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/08/2016

My Fees

£7 for half an hour.
£12 for an hour.
Available for discussion.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.