Alison M
image/svg+xml

Childminder in Aberdeen

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Jun 2014 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 23 Jan 2022

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Pre-Registration

About Me

I am a Registered Childminder with 2 grown up children who have now left home.
I have a labrador dog 10 year old.I have full time places and part time places available. I live in mastrick and do pick ups and drop offs at Murifield and Kingsford schools.
I support the families i work with as much as possible

My Experience

I have been a reistered childminder for 25 years with a lot of experience,

My Qualifications

SCSWIS registered
PVG checked
First Aid
Child protection
Food safety and Hygiene Girfec

My Availability

Monday - Friday. 8am - 5 pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/09/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

£5.00

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Care Inspectorate Certificate (added 27/01/2017)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.