Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Montessori Trained

About Me

I work in a children's nursery during the week, and volunteer with all ages for a couple of hours over the weekends. So I have experience with all ages. With these I have been Dbs checked. Please contact me via my email address,

My Experience

I currently work with 2-4yr olds but through volunteering worked with children aged 4-17.

My Qualifications

I have completed my Montessori Early years educator pedagogy level 4 in September 2016.
First aid at work level 2 - November 2016.
Paediatric first aid - March 2017.

My Availability

I am available most evenings from 6.45pm and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 17/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

For babysitting I range from £9 to £10 per hour but past midnight it goes up to £12 to £15 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.