Babysitter in Carrickfergus

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login Aug 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

hi my name is jamielee Livingston. I am 17 years old just about to turn 18. I have my c in GCSE child care. I am very enthusiastic and love children. I am very experienced as I have three nieces and two nephews and would mind them frequently. i would love to help out and i would enjoy it at the same time.

My Experience

frequent halping out and minding of my nieces and nephews. the oldest is five and the youngest is 9 months.

My Qualifications

C in childcare gcse
certificates of health and safety with children.
cerificates for food and hygiene

My Availability

I would most likely be more availbale at the weekends and at night time as i have a training placement I do during the week. but i would try my best to fit your hours.

My Fees

im pretty cheap!:) whatever the minimum wage is. im just happy to help x

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.