Mamashousechildcare

Childminder in London Borough Of Haringey

Babysitter in London Borough Of Haringey

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 08 Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Tamara, I am an Ofsted Registered Childminder based in Haringey Borough, seven sisters area, I am on the border of Hackney near Manor House. I am registered on the Childcare and Early Years Registers and has been approved to offer 2,3&4 year olds 15 hours free early learning entitlement,

I enjoy looking after children and interacting with them in their little world. I offer your child a safe, fun home away from home environment. I work within the EYFS framework with your child to achieve their early year’s foundation learning.

I provide nutritious healthy meals and snacks.There are lovely parks and outdoor spaces nearby which I visit regularly. Libraries and children centres are within walking distance, which I visit regularly. I live within walking distance from both Seven Sisters and Manor House stations, buses 279, 259, 67, 253,254.

My Experience

I have a 12 year old son, and I'm Godmother to 5 of my friends children, who I often care for and have for sleep overs and babysitting. I enjoy looking after children and interacting with them. I am able to provide care for 0-15 years.

My Qualifications

I am trained in the following; Paediatric First Aid, Health and Safety, Food Hygiene, Safeguarding and Child Protection, Diploma in child-minding, Fantastic Boys, Fantastic Boys 2,Characteristics of Learning, Numeracy level 2, Understanding Schemas, Story Telling, Being 2 Project, Play and Maths, Observation Planning and Assessment, Inspired by babies. I am always striving to enhance my knowledge and learning through CPD training so my setting can be outstanding for your little ones.

My Availability

I am available for weekends, evenings, and overnight care. I can be very flexible with arrangements, breakfast and afterschool service available. I can offer pick up from various schools nearly, please discuss with me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes no no no no
Last Updated: 02/12/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £8.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

Please call me to discuss my fees which are very reasonable.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.