Avatar for Keely


Full Time Nanny Job In Epping

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login May 2024

About Me

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Own Car
Bedtime Nanny

My Requirements

I am looking for childcare for my 10 year old son. I am currently a student midwife so work long shifts 4-5 weeks at a time (usually 3 shifts a week). During my time on placement I require someone to drop and/or pick up from school or childminder (depending on the day) and bring him home until I finish shift at 8:30pm (usually home for 9pm). The shifts are in block placements so as mentioned there will be 4-5 week placements then 3-4 weeks off. Days/times TBC on each placement block. Sounds complex so happy to discuss. My sons school & childminder are in Loughton & we live in Epping. This may suit an 18/19 year old who may be studying etc and looking for extra cash so am open to recommendations.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/03/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.