Nanny in Rotherham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi my names Becky Vernon , I am 24 years old and have my own car and live in Bramley rotherham.

Please only message if you are genuine


I am Very reliable, I am cheerful and enthusiastic and I love working with children, I have had very positive feedback from all my placements, work places. I'm Patient and both friendly and firm I try to set a good example to the children in the way I speak to them and behave. I am Able to use my initiative and see what needs to be done without always having to be told , I like to be busy and get on with things , with a Flexible attitude.

I am very fun and loving i always work to each child's needs.

I am qualified in level 2 and level 3 children and young people's services , health and social level 2 , food hygiene, first aid , safe guarding , worked with children from 0-11 years.

I am willing to be as flexible as possible to fit around you, and your families. I have my own car so find it easy to get around, so school pick ups wouldn't be a problem.

Will look forward to hearing from you all and wiling to answer any questions you have. X


Thank you

Becky x

My Experience

With also a first aid qualification and safe gaurding

My Qualifications

Cache level 2&3 in childcare
Health and social level 2
First aid level 2
DBS (crb ) clear
Full driving licence - clean

My Availability

I am currently available , Feel free to give me a call or a message If you need a babysitter short notice or in need of some childcare help :)

I

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/09/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

Can be discussed :) x

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.