Babysitter in Streatham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi I'm Sophie. I am 22 years old and have just moved to London. I'm originally from the Cotswolds.

My Experience

My experience in childcare is mainly babysitting for families around my old hometown. I then used to take care of my godson one day a week. He was a prem baby and a result of that meant he was deaf. I am level 3 trained in BSL and his mother wanted me to teach him BSL. He is now 2 years old, happy and healthy! and loves to sign. I was also a support worker for a severely disabled girl for around 8 months. That only ended because the charity I worked for to support her had to cut all of their support workers.

My Qualifications

I am level 3 trained in BSL. Although I do not have any childcare qualifications I do have a lot of experience in childcare/ babysitting.

My Availability

I've moved to London for an internship which is on a Tuesday and Saturday. The remaining days I am fully available for any childcare needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes yes no no
Morning yes no yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes no yes
After School yes no yes yes yes no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no yes no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.