Nanny in Brentwood

Babysitter in Brentwood

Marital Status:
Join Date:
29 July 10
Last Login:
14 August 14
no reviews

Mobile Phone:
View Information
Email Address:
View Information

My Summary

Full Time Nanny Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence DBS Check Hover for information
Nanny Housekeeper Own Car
Evening Babysitter Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

My name is Patricia (Tish) Hewlett, I am twenty two years old and I have just graduated with a 2:1 after studying English Literature at the University of Surrey. I have a full, and clean, driving license and my own car, so travelling from my Mountnessing home, or for any errands that may need carrying out (school runs etc) will not be a problem. I also have a full CRB check which I can produce if necessary.

I like to believe that i am a confident, happy and conscientious individual, who is not afraid to use her own initiative. My hobbies include socialising with friends, reading and cooking (I am happy to prepare meals etc if needed). I also enjoy travelling whether it be around England, or further a field. I am a friendly person, whose experiences in life have, in my opinion, shaped me to be a well rounded person who is able to interact with people of all ages.

Please feel free to email me if you require any further information.

My Experience

I am the eldest of five children so I have constantly been around children my whole life. In a professional capacity I have babysat children of varying ages. Most of my experience is from a personal point, caring for my siblings over the holidays and weekends while my parents were at work. This would include taking them on day trips, helping with homework, and preparing meals for them. I thoroughly enjoy looking after children, and have continued to do so occasinally while being at University.

My Qualifications

13 G.C.S.E.s ranging from A-C grades from Sawyer's Hall College

Four A Levels and One AS Level from St Martin's Sixth For

2:1 English Literature Degree at the University of Surrey

My Availability

I am available evenings and weekends for babysitting.

My Fees

My fees are negotiable. In previous positions my fees have varied from £8 to £10.

My Documents


This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.