Avatar for Giedre
Giedre

Nanny in Lincoln

Babysitter in Lincoln

Female Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 06 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am Lithuanian but have been living in the UK since 2011. I enjoy reading, travelling and practising yoga.

My Experience

I have 8 years of babysitting experience. I got my first babysitting job when I was 17 and I have since babysat for many other families. I have looked after children ranging from 1 to 8 years old.

My Qualifications

Bachelor's degree in International Business Management

My Availability

Available on weekends and evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.