KirstyAn

Nanny in Four Crosses

Babysitter in Four Crosses

Female Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login May 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Mothers Help

About Me

I am am a montessori teacher and belive in teaching children to be independent and promoting their independence.

I will be working with your children getting them to explore their surroundings and taking part in lots of fun activities all linked with the (EARLY YEARS FOUNDATION STAGE) from arts and crafts and cooking to nature i will be supporting them on their physical and language skills so they can reach their milestones.



I have been working with children for the last 10 years and before i was previously a leader in my nursery in the city of London where i was a Montessori teacher/nursery nurse to children from the age 6 months to 5 years. I

I will be providing healthy meals and snacks for your child as well and am happy to discuss any dietary requirements with you.

I am also a very loving caring mother to a little girl Eleanor who's 9 months old and bigger children 3 and 5 who are at school

I am willing to look after children in their own home and am very flexible.

I have a driving license and 7 seater car so am very flexible

please send me a message if you would like any additional information.

My Experience

Working with children professionally for 10 years
nursery nurse/Montessori teacher and a mother

My Qualifications

Cashe level 2 and 3
Montessori teacher
Safeguarding
First aid
Baby yoga
Dance and drama

My Availability

Anytime really

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

include meals and snacks for the whole day

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.