
Private Tutor in London Borough Of Harrow

Babysitter in London Borough Of Harrow

Male Non-smoker Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Special Needs Tutor

About Me

I have been teaching the 11 plus successfully for 22 years in the London area. I ahve a degree in screenwriting and a Cambridge diploma in teaching English. I charge 20 pounds per hour plus five pounds travel to the cusomers home in the London area.

My Experience

22 years experinece in teaching the 11 plus: English, Maths verabal and non verbal reasoning also creative writing.

My Qualifications

degree in screenwritinf, diploam in teaching English from Cambridge

My Availability

evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/03/2020

My Fees

20 pound per haour plus five pound travel in the London area

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.