Nanny in London Borough Of Lewisham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Nov 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Childcare Qualifications
Prepared to Relocate

About Me

I like reading, painting, drawing, making photos, ciclying in group, listening to music and watch films while I'm eating popcorns... :D

I love meet with my friends in the afternoon for take a cafe and talk.
I'm an extroverted person, funny, honest, responsible, sensible who can learn and teach a lot to your children.

I really like learn differents languages and know differents kinds of persons and their cultures.

My Experience

Since I was 16, I´m working with children. First, my neighbor´s son, after, several families in Spain. Last 2 years, like a volunteer in my friend´s nursery, and a farm-school.

My first experience like Au-pair was very important for me because it was the first time I went away for long time. It was a really good experience for me because I learned a lot of about french culture and language, gastronomy and about the country in general , and now I would like repeat the experience in a different country.

However, the first reason is because I really love the children and I enjoy with them. Normally I have a good relationship with them. I like playing like a children because I like remember my childhood.

My Qualifications

I finished the Degree in Fine Arts and Master of Education High School Teachers and Postsecondary Education, Training and Language Teaching 3 years ago. After I started to study Higher Education of Early Years.

I speak spanish, is my native language, french, english, and a little of italian (I'm studying it yet).

Attendance to courses and seminars.
- The comic like a teaching tool.
- Plastic and Visual Education : Resources in the classroom.
- Creativity in the school.
- Instruments for the tutorial.
- Instructor to the free time.
- Intensive Paedriatic First Aid Course.

My Availability

FULL-TIME (ASAP)

Weekend FREE.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/10/2019

My Fees

10£/h

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.