Nanny in Horley

Babysitter in Horley

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I would consider myself as a hard working, caring professional who loves working with young people. I am a creative and enthusiastic person who strives to do well and succeed within my career. When in the work place I motivate myself and other team members to work to the best of there ability and make sure it is a safe, fun and tidy enviroment for each and every person. To gain more knowledge of working with children would be a fantastic opportunity and I would throw myself into any challenge or role given to me.

My Experience

I have previously worked within a summer camp working with all different ages. Whilst the children would be doing different activities, I would be keeping an eye on each child and being interactive with all children which may include an activity of my own, such as a game this would vary depending on their age. One hot summer's day I decided it would be a fun idea to get the children to throw wet sponges at there team leaders, this was also a way of cooling off. I throughly enjoyed working for the summer camp and would like to do it again if I was given the opportunity.

In my sixth form year I gained some experience working as a classroom assistant again varing from different ages nursery to Year 4. Each day I would assist the children with their reading and classroom subjects. I particularly enjoyed art as the children enjoyed getting paint on your hands and making creative pictures.

One of my family members is partcially deaf and particially blind since being a young child I have looked after her, once we both got older I took her out for meals and shopping. I have a great level of patience and am able to do sign language.

My Qualifications

I have a first aid qualification. No former childcare qualifications

My Availability

I am available to start immediately for full time work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

N/A

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.