Farhana

Nanny in London Borough Of Southwark

Babysitter in London Borough Of Southwark

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I have a NVQ level 2 in childcare and I am currently working on my level 3 which I should be completing in August 2015. I am currently working in a private nursery in Dulwich as a nursery assistant 5 days a week. I enjoy working with children of all ages and I find it is a very valuable and rewarding job. I have a loving, happy, fun and enthusiastic personality which I believe reflects in my work with children. I love creating a stimulating enviorment for all children and always try to plan activities around their interests to help develop their skills.

My Experience

I have worked for 3 years in a nursery setting. I have also done many years of babysitting for family and friends.

My Qualifications

BA Business studies degree
NVQ level 2 childcare currently working on level 3

My Availability

4/5 days a week (no weekends)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/09/2020

My Fees

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.