
Part Time Nanny Job in London Borough Of Camden

Female Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 13 Sep 2020

About Me

An experienced, energetic, reliable and friendly housekeeper/mother's help required to assist a work-at-home mother of a busy family of 3 lovely children: B13, G10 and G7 yrs old.
Part-time, live-out position
Would prefer candidate to live locally or have easy access to East Finchley.

Job Requirements includes :
After school pick up, housekeeping and helping to organise the house, including laundry, tidying, light cleaning, and help with preparation of healthy meals for the children

Assisting mum with childcare –mainly helping with school runs etc.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help

Looking for a loving and caring nanny with right to work in uk. English speaking (any other language as a bonus).
Outgoing and confident
Previous experience with references
A natural affinity with children
Non-smoker
salary £8p/h (negotiable).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/07/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.